My half sister says she loves me why do people use that as a Icebreaker instead of a river fact

My sister has never been a sister to me I don’t remember nothing that she did don’t remember her showing up to my events I don’t remember my mom or my daddy showing up to my events nor my grandmother no one supported me I do remember getting calls to come over and watch her children and then basically being bribed with food to do it thereafter I do remember her being older than me but yet always had something to tell my mother about me and she never knew me we never lived in the same house we don’t have the same friends or circles she just constantly wanted to keep drama going my mom often said I don’t know why your sister is so jealous of you and there was a question in my mind of the same thing I don’t know her to be jealous of her I respect her I thought she was the greatest person in the world but when her true colors were revealed I stayed away she’s very how can you say it will get somebody else to do her dirt for her will always try to put up a corporate face while she doesn’t like someone she’s a hypocrite point blank. When my mom died she was the one that pulled the plug she fought to pull the plug she didn’t even want my daughter to be in the room my mother

Leave a comment