The Sean and her husband cars were allegedly vandalized by their own tribe after harsh words to her uncle

Saturday May 23rd 2020 jayla my niece stop by my mom’s house to grab some of her things why she was there she informed me of her stepsister allegedly slashing tires putting sugar in tanks.

She went on to tell me that there was an argument where LaShawn told the 21 year-old she had to get out and that she doesn’t contribute or anything of the sort.

Even though the young lady has been watching and taking care of her children for a good while now which may have been caused for her to be upset.

Just a week before after they all took everything at my mom’s house she told me that why did I think I deserve everything I wasn’t her only child and this week she’s going to have to go through this.

Leave a comment